Asset Management

We act to perform.

To us, performance-orientation means that our asset managers will only act on an investment idea if there is a realistic chance of exceeding the agreed benchmark or target return, placing it in the top quintile or the respective peer group.

We deduct our asset allocation from pre-defined, methodical indicators.
It is essential that in making investment decisions, we are not answerable to institutions or sales organisations but are free to solely act in our clients’ best interest.

Another important factor is, in our view, our mental independence. It enables us to never uncritically follow accepted opinions or academic approaches – in particular, to never make predictions about the future based on past experiences only.

Strong performance

„In my domain of responsibility, the mission is to constantly develop and advance innovative products and services that allow us to yield maximum results in the global financial markets for our investors and partners.“

Phillip  Bacher

Portfolio-/Asset Management

Our Services

A methodical Procedure

The investment process underlying our portfolios is based on a system of defined indicators.

Immune against emotional or psychological distractions, the system reliably identifies attractive and less attractive asset classes using comprehensive analyses of available financial data and a disciplined selection methodology.

Based on relative evaluation, trend and mood factors as well as macro-economic variables, the system determines the volume of a position in these markets, resulting in an extremely well structured and documented investment process.

Consequently, the results as reflected in our asset allocation are no black box products. They deliver all the transparency and traceability our investors deserve.

Asset Management

Performance­orientiertes Handeln.

Performanceorientiert bedeutet, dass unser Asset Management eine Investmentidee nur dann umsetzt, wenn eine realistische Chance besteht, die vereinbarte Benchmark oder Zielrendite nachhaltig zu übertreffen und diese im obersten Quintil ihrer Peer Group zu platzieren.

Wir leiten unsere Asset Allocation aus vorgegebenen, systematischen Indikatoren ab.
Wichtig ist, dass wir bei unseren Investmententscheidungen nicht an Gesellschaften oder Vertriebe gebunden sind, sondern uns allein an den Interessen unserer Investoren orientieren.

Daneben sehen wir auch die geistige Unabhängigkeit als wichtigen Faktor an. Dies bedeutet, dass wir Meinungen und wissenschaftlichen Ansätzen niemals unkritisch folgen –
insbesondere nicht aus der Vergangenheit auf die Zukunft schließen.

Leistungsstärke

„Die Mission in meinem Verantwortungsbereich ist die stetige Neu- und Weiterentwicklung innovativer Produkte und Dienstleistungen, mit denen wir für unsere Investoren und Partner eine maximale Performance an den globalen Finanzmärkten erzielen können.“

Phillip  Bacher

Portfolio-/Asset Management

Unsere Leistung

ein Prozess mit System.

Der unseren Portfolios zugrunde liegende Investmentprozess basiert auf einem festen System an Indikatoren.

Ohne Ablenkung durch emotionale oder psychologische Faktoren filtert das System anhand umfangreicher Finanzdatenanalysen und einer disziplinierten Auswahlmethode konsequent attraktive und unattraktive Anlageklassen heraus.

Auf Basis relativer Bewertungs-, Trend- und Stimmungsfaktoren sowie makroökonomischer Variablen bestimmt das System den Umfang einer Position in diesen Märkten. Wir verfolgen damit einen sehr strukturierten und daher auch gut dokumentierten Investmentprozess.

Die Ergebnisse, die sich in unserer Asset Allocation widerspiegeln, sind somit keine Blackbox-Produkte. Sie bieten unseren Investoren die notwendige Transparenz und Nachvollziehbarkeit.